免責聲明

Magnum Entertainment Group Holdings Limited(「Magnum/本集團」)及/或其附屬公司致力於確保所提供資料的準確性及可靠性,但並不保證其準確性及可靠性,且對因任何不準確或遺漏而引致的任何損失或損害不承擔任何責任(無論是否基於侵權法、合約法或任何其他方式)。本集團及/或其附屬公司對因使用網站所提供的資料而引起的任何損失或損害不承擔任何責任。

在未得本集團事先書面同意之前,對任何內容進行出售、轉載 、分銷、修改、展示、公開表演、根據內容準備/從事衍生作業/產品或作任何方式(包括為公開或商業用途)的使用。 本集團就因修改、複製、傳遞、分銷及/或轉載本網站所載任何資料所產生的任何損失或損害對任何人士保留追究法律責任的權利。

1. 服務
 閣下確認我們可以單獨行使酌情權並在提供或不提供通知的情況下,
i) 變更本網站或本網站任何部份(包括 閣下需要登記的次入口網站); 及
ii) 修訂或終止本網站或其任何部份,或本網站所提供的各種服務。

2. 網站內容
 閣下確認本網站的內容受到版權及其他可能存在的知識產權所限制(知識產權)。
除非 閣下得到法律明文授權,否則不得自行參與或容許任何人士:
i) 在未得我們事先書面同意之前對任何內容進行出售、複製 、分銷、修改、展示、公開表演、根據內容準備/從事衍生作業/產品或作任何方式(包括為公開或商業用途)的使用; 或
ii) 在任何其他網站內或在任何聯機電腦環境中利用任何內容作任何用途; 或
iii) 在使用本網站或任何內容時侵犯任何人士的知識產權。

3. 網站用途
 閣下不得:
i) 干預或擾亂本網站或連接往本網站或通過本網站的侍服器或其他軟件、硬件或設備;
ii) 違反任何與 閣下使用本網站有關的適用法律; 或
iii) 收集或儲存本網站其他用戶的個人資料。

4. 第三方提供者
i) 本網站部份及內容部份可能由第三方提供者提供或維修,而非我們。
ii)  閣下與任何第三方提供者的通訊或事務往來乃 閣下與第三方提供者的私事, 閣下同意對於因此等事務往來而產生的任何損失或損害,我們不必負上責任或承擔法律責任。

5. 連結及廣告
i) 我們並未復審與本網站連結的所有網站,並且對任何外在網頁或任何與本網站連結的所有網站(包括但不限於通過任何宣傳或任可搜查引擎所連結的網站)的內容及準確性一概不負責。
ii) 本網站所展示的部份連結乃自動產生,某些人士可能覺得令人反感或不適當。對包含有關連結並不暗示我們贊同該連結網站, 閣下使用有關連結的後果由 閣下自負。
iii)  閣下與本網站的宣傳商號的通訊或事務往來或對其活動的參與,乃 閣下與該宣傳商號的私事。
iv) 對於有關連結及廣告之事務往來或存在於本網站的宣傳而產生的任何損失或損害,不論任何種類,我們不必負上責任或承擔法律責任。

6. 個人資料及Cookies
i)  閣下在使用本網站時可能會向我們提供 閣下的「個人資料」( 定義見個人資料(私隱)條例)。 閣下對有關資料擁有若干權利。 閣下對本網站的使用即表示同意我們根據我們的私隱政策聲明使用 閣下的個人資料。
ii) 在使用本網站期間,我們可以向 閣下電腦發出並要求它提供數據組「cookies」。 閣下不得更改任何由本網站傳送到 閣下電腦的「cookies」並需確保 閣下電腦對本網站的要求,傳送正確及準確的「cookies」作回應。

7. 使用本網站需自擔風險
i)  閣下使用本網站需自擔風險。 閣下必須估計並承擔有關使用任何內容的所有風險,包括對任何內容準確性、完整性或適用與否的倚賴。在或經本網站所提供的所有資料僅為資訊性質。對於任何內容 閣下必須自行尋求獨立意見。
ii) 我們致力令本網站既方便又功能完備,惟我們並不保證內容全無錯漏或本網站或其侍服器全無病毒或其他有侵害成份。
iii) 我們雖然會合理地盡量維持內容,不過我們並不為內容承擔及提供支援或維修服務。
iv) 假如 閣下對本網站的使用引致需要維修或更換財產、物料、設備或數據,我們將不負責有關費用。
v) 在無損上文概括性的前提下,本網站所提供的一切均為「原樣」或「按現狀」提供,並無任何保證或條件,不論明示或暗示,包括但不限於對可銷售性、對特定用途的適用性及對不扺觸的隱含保證。我們排除所有陳述及保證至適用法律容許的最大程度。
vi) 假如個別司法管轄區並不容許根據第(v)段排除隱含保證,然而准許若干最高程度的限制,則我們限制我們保證至於該程度。

8. 法律責任的限制
i) 對於 閣下因進入、倚賴、使用或不能使用本網站及內容所導致的任何直接、連帶引起、相應產生或間接的損害、損失、數據損毀、利潤損失、商譽損失、議價損失、機會損失、預期金額節省或任何其他損失,我們概不承擔任何法律責任,不論是否基於保證、合約法、侵權法、疏忽或任何其他法律理論,亦不論我們是否知道此等損害的可能性。
ii) 假如個別司法管轄區並不容許根據第(i)段排除或限制責任,然而准許若干最高程度的排除或限制,則我們限制我們排除或限制責任至於該程度。

9. 取消
i) 假如 閣下需要向我們登記, 閣下可以隨時通知我們取消有關登記。
ii) 假如 閣下長時間未到訪本網站,或假如我們合理相信 閣下已經違反任何適用法律,行為不符本協議的內容或精神,或已經違反我們或任何一方的權利,我們可能會取消閣下的登記。
iii) 「使用本網站需自擔風險」、「法律責任的限制」及「一般條款」標題之下的條款及條件將在 閣下取消 閣下的登記或終止本協議之後繼續有效。

10. 通知
我們將會把任何需要向 閣下發出的通知載於本網站。 閣下同意:
i) 查看本網站的有關通知; 及
ii)  閣下在通知貼於本網站之時被視為己經收到有關通知。

11. 一般條款
i) 假如本協議任何部份被裁定不可執行,被裁定不可執行的部份須有最大可能的效力,而其餘部份將維持十足效力及作用。
ii) 本協議受香港法律管轄, 閣下不可撤銷地服膺於香港法庭的排他性司法管轄權。
iii) 對於因 閣下使用本網站或內容或 閣下違反本協議所產生的任何申索、法律行動或索求,包括但不限於合理的法律及會計費用或任何指控, 閣下同意為我們、我們員工、董事、僱員及代理進行抗辯、作出彌償並使之全無損失。
iv) 英文及中文文本假如出現不一致,以英文文本為準。

12. 定義
有關任何人士、法律行動或物件的適用法律指以下有關該人士、法律行動或物件的:
i) 任何國家(或一個國家以內的政治劃分)的任何法律、規則或規章;
ii) 任何國家(或一個國家以內的政治劃分)的任何特許權之下的任何義務;及
iii) 任何國家(或一個國家以內的政治劃分)的管轄者的任何合法及有約束力的裁決、決定或指示。


腳註
1) 內容包括 閣下在本網站或通過本網站可能看見、讀到、聽見、下載或接達的所有物(包括但不限於信息、檔案、數據、軟件、影像、相片、圖示、文本或其他資料)。
2) 香港是指中華人民共和國香港特別行政區。
3) 我們指 Magnum Entertainment Group Holdings Limited。
^ 返回頁頂

Disclaimer

Magnum Entertainment Group Holdings Limited ("Magnum / the Group") and/or its subsidiaries endeavor to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided, but do not guarantee its accuracy and reliability and accept no liability, whether in tort or in contract or otherwise, for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies or missions. Under no circumstances shall the Group and/or its subsidiaries be liable for any loss or damages resulting from the use of the information provided on this website.

No material contained on this Website may be sold, reproduced, distributed, displayed, publicly performed, prepare derivative works based on, repost or otherwise use any of the Content in any way for any public or commercial purpose without the Group's prior written consent. The Group reserves all rights to take legal action against any party for any loss or damages resulting from modifying, copying, transmitting, distributing and/or reproducing any material contained on this website.

1. Services
You acknowledge that we may, in our sole discretion and with or without notice,
i) vary the Site or any part of the Site (including any Sub Portal for which you are required to register); and
ii) modify or discontinue this Site, any part of the Site and the services available on it without notice.

2. Site Content
You acknowledge that Content on the Site is subject to copyright and possibly other intellectual property rights (Intellectual Property Rights).
Unless you are expressly authorized by law you must not yourself, or participate in or permit any other person, to:
i) sell, reproduce, distribute, modify, display, publicly perform, prepare derivative works based on, repost or otherwise use any of the Content in any way for any
ii) use any Content on any other Website or in a networked computer environment for any purpose; or
iii) otherwise infringe the Intellectual Property Rights of any person in using the Site or any Content.

3. Your Use of the Site
You must not:
i) disrupt or interfere with the Site or servers or other software, hardware or equipment connected to or via the Site;
ii) violate any Applicable Law relating to your use of the Site; or
iii) collect or store personal data about other users of the Site.

4. Third Party Providers
i) Parts of the Site; and parts of the Content, are possibly provided or maintained by Third Party Providers and not by us.
ii) Your correspondence or dealings with any Third Party Provider are solely between you and that Third Party Provider, and you agree that we will not be liable or responsible for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of such dealings.

5. Links and Advertisements
i) We have not reviewed all of the sites linked to this Site and are not responsible for the content or accuracy of any off-site pages or any other sites linked to thisSite (including without limitation sites linked through advertisements or through any search engines).
ii) Some links which appear on the Site are automatically generated, and may be offensive or inappropriate to some people. The inclusion of any link does not imply that we endorse the linked site, and you use the links at your own risk.
iii) Your correspondence or dealings with, or participation in promotions of, advertisers on the Site are solely between you and such advertisers.
iv) We will not be liable or responsible for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of any such dealings or as the result of the presence of advertisements on the Site.

6. Personal Data and Cookies
i) In using the Site you may have give us "personal data" as defined in the Personal Data Privacy Ordinance (Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance). You have certain rights in this personal data. By using this Site you grant us the consent to use your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy Statement.
ii) During your use of the Site, we may issue to and request from your computer blocks of data known as "cookies". You must not alter any cookies sent to your computer from the Site and you must ensure that your computer sends correct and accurate cookies in response to any relevant request from the Site.

7. The Use of the Site Is At Your Risk
i) You use the Site at your risk. You must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Content, including reliance on the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any Content. All information provided on or via the Site is for information purposes only. You should seek your own independent advice with respect to any Content.
ii) We endeavor to provide a convenient and functional Site, but we do not guarantee that the Content will be error free or that the Site or the server that operates it is free of viruses or other harmful components.
iii) Although we will use reasonable endeavors to maintain the Content, we do not undertake to provide support or maintenance services for the Content.
iv) If your use of the Site results in the need for servicing or replacing property, material, equipment or data, we will not be responsible for such costs.
v) Without limiting the above provisions, everything on the Site is provided to you "as is" and "as available" without warranty or condition of any kind, either representations and warranties to the fullest extent permissible under any Applicable Law.
vi) If a jurisdiction does not allow the exclusion of implied warranties in accordance with paragraph (v) but allows limitations of a certain maximum extent then we limit our warranties to that extent.

8. Limitation of Liability
i) We will accept no liability whatsoever for any direct, incidental, consequential or indirect damages, loss or corruption of data, loss of profits, goodwill, bargain or opportunity or loss of anticipated savings or any other loss resulting from your access to, reliance on, or use of, or inability to use the Site and the Content, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, negligence or any other legal theory, and whether or not we know of the possibility of such damage.
ii) If a jurisdiction does not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability in accordance with paragraph (i) but allows a limitation of a certain maximum extent then our liability is limited to that extent.

9. Cancellation
i) Where you are required to register with us, you may cancel such registration at any time by notifying us.
ii) We may cancel your registration if you do not visit the Site for an extended period of time, or if we reasonably believe that you have violated any Applicable Laws, acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of this agreement, or have violated our rights or those of another party.
iii) The provisions of these terms and conditions entitled "Use of the Site is at Your Risk", "Limitation of Liability", and "General Provisions" will survive cancellation of your registration or termination of this agreement.

10. Notices
We will give you any necessary notices by posting them on the Site. You agree:
i) to check the Site for notices; and
ii) that you will be considered to have received a notice when it is made available to you by posting on the Site.

11. General Provisions
i) If any part of this agreement is held to be unenforceable, the unenforceable part shall be given effect to the greatest extent possible and the remainder will remain in full force and effect.
ii) This agreement will be governed by the laws of Hong Kong. You irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.
iii) You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless us, our officers, directors, employees and agents, from and against any claims, actions or demands, including without limitation reasonable legal and accounting fees, alleging or resulting from your use of the Site or the Content or your breach of this agreement.
iv) The English version of these terms and conditions shall prevail over any Chinese version (if any) which is provided for information purposes only.

12. Definitions
Applicable Law in relation to any person, action or thing means the following in relation to that person, action or thing:
i) any law, rule or regulation of any country (or political sub-division of a country);
ii) any obligation under any license in any country (or political sub-division of a country); and
iii) any lawful and binding determination, decision or direction of a regulator in any country (or political sub-division of a country).


Footnote
1) Content includes things that you may see, read, hear, download or access on or via the Site (including but not limited to messages, files, data, software, images, photographs, illustrations, text and other materials).
2) Hong Kong means the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.
3) We or us means Magnum Entertainment Group Holdings Limited.
^ Back to Top